Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Placeholder

Markku Pekkola

DIVISIOONAN VETÄJÄ


Puhelin: 0400 233150

markku.pekkola@accountorsoftware.fi




Placeholder

Tom Lesonen

HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE


tom.lesonen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Sanni Juvonen

MARKETING SPECIALIST


sanni.juvonen@accountorsoftware.fi


Placeholder

Hannu Kaukonen

RATKAISUMYYNTI


Puhelin: 0400 527681

hannu.kaukonen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Tuomas Mäkinen

MARKETING AUTOMATION


tuomas@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Jan Malmström

HEAD OF DELIVERY


jan.malmstrom@accountorsoftware.fi




Placeholder

Jenni Ylipahkala

MARKETING SPECIALIST


jenni.ylipahkala@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Katarina Klinge

MARKETING SPECIALIST


katarina.klinge@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Nina Tuomisto

MARKETING SPECIALIST


nina.tuomisto@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Jarkko Kivelä

SALES SPECIALIST


jarkko.kivelä@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Timo Toropainen

SALES SPECIALIST


timo.toropainen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Markku Kiiski

SALES SPECIALIST


markku.kiiski@accountorsoftware.fi


Placeholder

Ulla Sarsama

WEB DEVELOPER


ulla.sarsama@accountorsoftware.fi





Placeholder

Kirsi Lehto

SALES SPECIALIST


kirsi.lehto@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Tero Niemi

WEB DEVELOPER


tero.niemi@accountorsoftware.fi


Placeholder

Vesa Kangas

APPLICATION DEVELOPER


vesa.kangas@accountorsoftware.fi