Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Placeholder

Kari Pulkkinen

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA


Puhelin: 040 5799100

kari.pulkkinen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Benita Helistö

COMMITMENT MANAGER


benita.helisto@accountorsoftware.fi




Placeholder

Tom Lesonen

HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE


tom.lesonen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Sanni Juvonen

MARKETING SPECIALIST


sanni.juvonen@accountorsoftware.fi


Placeholder

Hannu Kaukonen

RATKAISUMYYNTI


Puhelin: 0400 527681

hannu.kaukonen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Tuomas Mäkinen

MARKETING AUTOMATION


tuomas@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Jan Malmström

HEAD OF DELIVERY


jan.malmstrom@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Jenni Ylipahkala

MARKETING SPECIALIST


jenni.ylipahkala@accountorsoftware.fi




Placeholder

Katarina Klinge

MARKETING SPECIALIST


katarina.klinge@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Jarkko Kivelä

SALES SPECIALIST, TEAM LEADER


jarkko.kivela@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Nina Tuomisto

MARKETING SPECIALIST


nina.tuomisto@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Timo Toropainen

SALES SPECIALIST


timo.toropainen@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Miisa Kuoppa

SALES AND MARKETING SPECIALIST


miisa.kuoppa@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Ulla Sarsama

WEB DEVELOPER


ulla.sarsama@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

Shirin Aksoy

MARKETING TRAINEE


shirin.aksoy@accountorsoftware.fi




Placeholder

Kirsi Lehto

SALES SPECIALIST


kirsi.lehto@accountorsoftware.fi



Placeholder

MARIANNE VIERIKKO

MARKETING SPECIALIST


marianne.vierikko@accountorsoftware.fi